Saylor Breckenridge

Faculty Senate Vice President and Associate Professor of Sociology

Nicole Brocato

Senior Assessment and Analytics Scientist

Ashleigh Brock

Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Dedee DeLongpre Johnston

Vice President for Human Resources and Sustainability

Brett Eaton

Vice President of Communications and Chief Communications Officer

Phil Handwerk

Assistant Provost, Office of Institutional Research

Shea Kidd Brown

Vice President for Campus Life

Malika Roman Isler

Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence

José Villalba

Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer